Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Diego Godinho

Diego Godinho, 29 from Brazil (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: January 4, 2015
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: January 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I have plans to spend this summer (Dez/16 until Feb/17) in some place inside MercoSul contries.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a graphic design student. I have been living in Dublin for one and hahlf year in order to lean English and travel. My real propose is getting know loads of places as much as can and until now I got know 15 countries.

I am native Portuguese speaker and intermediate English speaker. Also, I have been learning Spanish and Italian, both as beginner speaker.

I have worked as kitchen porter in two different restaurants and I have worked as floor staff in another one as well. Before that I used to work as computer technician and graphic designer.

I am hardworking, impartial and tolerant person, with an ability to get on well with people from all walks of life.

I would like to change my knowlodge by your accommodation.

Lets talk!