help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jordyn Gray

Jordyn Gray, 24 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 19, 2019
Last Updated: June 21, 2019
Last Signed In: June 25, 2019

Companion Ad:
Currently I have a few date restrictions but I would love a travel companion from November onwards!

Next Destination(s):
England and Scotland

Helper Description:
Currently I am planning my solo travels to Europe and the UK starting in July. I am looking for work/accomodation starting in at the beginning of September, ending approximately September 28th. I would ideally like to stay in one place during this period as this will allow me to explore the area and hopefully make some great new friends!
I love meeting new people from around the world and learning about their cultures, I LOVE food and trying new things! I also can't wait to see some new places so I am excited to be living somewhere that will have lots of interesting things to do. Ideally I would like to be working in a hostel so I am able to meet lots of other travellers. Always keen to hang out or to grab a drink after work with friends, I am very social.
I am a quick leaner on computers, very friendly and approachable, can clean efficiently and am professionally presented. All of my previous jobs have required great customer service skills so I am excellent in that area. I have worked in a cafe as an all-rounder, in a bar, and as a beauty therapist.
I hope that I am the volunteer you are looking for, and I look forward to hearing from you!