Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julien Rambert

Julien Rambert, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 24, 2018
Last Updated: May 17, 2018
Last Signed In: July 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I m travelling alone in Australia with a Working Holiday Visa and i will be happy to share new aventure with peoples if we go on the same way

Next Destination(s):
I m in australia for one year in
working holiday visa

Helper Description:
I arrived on the 24 of april in Australia.
I like to spend time outdoors, play sports, fishing , hiking ..
I travel to meet new peoples , try new food , learn about culture , discover new animals and plants
I start to travel when i was young with my parents and i continu alone at différent place around the world . Just arrived from fidji where i stayed 2and à half month , coming from new Zealand where i stayéd à year with a Working visa
I grow in a céréales and animals farm in the south of France.
At school à study tourism and teeth but i have knowledge in roofing /solar pannels /kitchen / gardening /farming ..
I m à worker and i like that but not a man from the office , i m not good in high technologie and computer and i don t like that .
I m à easy life and friendly man all the time happy to meet new peoples