Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Siti Kholifatul Rizkiah

Siti Kholifatul Rizkiah, 22 from Indonesia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: November 1, 2015
Last Updated: October 17, 2017
Last Signed In: December 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
If anyone have plan to travel for next year around Oct-Dec to Europe, South Korea, or Japan do let me know. I know it's too early to announce this, But i am too excited to plan this trip. Please do inbox me!

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Hi there!

I am an undergraduate student in Malaysia, planning to have 2-3 months gap after my graduation before starting to work. I will be graduating on Oct 2016 tentatively and i am quite interested to visit Europe, South Korea or Japan next year around Oct-December.

I speak fluent English and Indonesian and i am willing to learn new languages.

I come to explore the cities, exchange stories and experiences with the host (i love to hear stories from people i have never met) and of course to help!

It is a pleasure to help you in domestic work, baby sitting (I love kids!), or any kind of handy work, i don't mind to have my hands dirty.
I am afraid i have no skill in farming, fixing or building, but i am a fast learner!

I can cook some Asian dish and if you eat only local food, you can teach me and who knows i can be your personal chef. Plus, i like washing the dishes for you :)

I study finance in university, so i am familiar with bookkeeping work and basic of accounting. This might be useful if you have a shop or business :)

I am looking for a host who are willing to give me free accommodation and free meals in exchange of my help. I am willing to work up to 4 hours a day, and i am expecting to have at least 2 day off in a week.

Please let me know if i am the helper you are looking for!

Cheers,
Siti