Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Caroline k

Caroline k, 29 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 10, 2017
Last Updated: May 27, 2018
Last Signed In: May 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking lift for 1 person with my tent. I would be happy to share the fuel costs and my happiness ;) Melbourne 》 Adélaïde I am looking a farm job for my second visa..

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
My name is Caroline, I'm 30 years old. I have been in Australia since October 3, 2017 with Working Holiday Visas. I travel alone and I like to stop in helpx to meet locals and learn their culture.

Currently in Renmark.

*** I am looking for farm job for second visa **


I would also like to discover permaculture.
_______________________________________________________

Before arriving, I was a pediatric nurse on the island of Reunion after working in several areas. I worked 4 years with children and teens and 2 years with babies.
In Australia, I worked in a farm and in a laundry.

My hobbies are exploring nature, photography, sports and cooking. My goal in this trip is to have fun, to work, to meet new people and especially to enrich myself with a life experience.

I would like to improve my English which is not very good. I am a non-smoker.
I have my driver license but I do not have a car.

See you.
______________________________________________________