help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melanie Ward

Melanie Ward, 50 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: April 2, 2017
Last Updated: February 3, 2018
Last Signed In: February 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Anyone traveling to Guam?

Next Destination(s):
Headed to Guam!

Helper Description:
I'm an American Expat that has lived in France for the past 14 years. I recently decided to give away all my possessions and travel for a year working and learning before I buy land somewhere and create an off grid Earth Sanctuary where people can unplug from the rat race and connect with Mother Earth.

I'm very strong & handy with tools. I do most of my own repairs around the house.
I'm looking for a homestay where healthy food and housing is provided. I eat almost everything but mainly veggies.

I also make my own health & beauty products from essential oils herbs & spices.

I'd love to work with animals, plants and help with eco building. I'm not afraid of hard work in fact I invite the challenge and use it to replace my Crossfit WODs, But I do still listen to my body and know my limits very well.

If you need help in any or all of these areas I'd love to come help.