Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christo lafond

Christo lafond, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 29, 2017
Last Updated: February 28, 2018
Last Signed In: February 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm planning to have a six month trip, i'm willing to share my time between volonteering and tourism. I'm intersted in discovering bolivian's culture and landscapes on the first place, when i'll arrive in South américa in middle february. Then i've on mind to go to Peru, but i'm mostly intersted into discovering new people, living the carpe diem way and see where the people and the circumtanses brings me.

Next Destination(s):
Santa Cruz de la sierra

Helper Description:
Crecí en Francia. Yo he estado trabajando en un viñedo en Borgoña durante los 2 años pasados y estudiando la viticultura-Oenologie durante el mismo tiempo. Estoy dispuesto a aprender más técnicas de agricultura biologica y todas las actividades de granja.
Hablo francés, inglés, alemán y aprendo español.