Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mathilde gerardeaux

Mathilde gerardeaux, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 8, 2016
Last Updated: January 19, 2018
Last Signed In: February 6, 2019

Companion Ad:
Dear future travelmate, I'll be arriving in christchurch on 23rd of january, and plan to travel up to 2months (maybe more...depends), going south to fiordland, then queenstown, glacier fox, all the way up on west coast, to buller area. The goal of this effort? Hiking, climbing, wandering, sightseeing!! I'd like to do as many tracks as i can as it's the best way for me to get into the wild. So, if you love walking, sleeping outside, playing music around a bonefire, staring at the stars...then we might get to organise a trip together! Ideally, you have a van, or we can get one together in christchurch. I'd rather travel with more than 1 mate (im not looking for a lover haha), but i'm happy with anyone ! Important: i'd like to do one of the multiple day tracks in milford. So it means i'd probably need to book the huts up there, so it means you'd do it too...unless you stay at the car park for 3days...and don't go away with the van! And all my stuff... See ya soon!

Next Destination(s):
New zealand Christchurch

Helper Description:
Did a lot of gardening before, very interested in anythin that deals with nature and selfsustaining, music and arts, culture...