Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ashley Loughran and

Ashley Loughran, 21 from United Kingdom (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 17, 2015
Last Updated: April 13, 2018
Last Signed In: May 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
travelling in our camper van from Brisbane to SA starting next weekend. We have one extra seat so if anyone wants to chip in some fuel and a few laughs would be cool

Next Destination(s):
Queensland

Helper Description:
Have just finished a snow season at Thredbo Village NSW. I Have used this site a lot whilst travelling in Europe and New Zealand, its has helped me greatly in many ways.

Available to help wherever, have done plenty of jobs from general gardening, tree felling, driving, farming and irrigation. Some child care, general cleaning and clearing, renovations and much more! I also have an extensive hospitality background and Landscape/Gardening. I have a great interest in self sustainable living, recycling, renovations, interior design and architecture.

I am travelling with my French girlfriend Ana´s, we are very much alike and enjoy the rural lifestyle. We own a self contained van which we are in the process of converting. Clean, tidy and respectful young couple.