Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joanne VINGADASSALON

Joanne VINGADASSALON, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 5, 2011
Last Updated: August 17, 2017
Last Signed In: September 4, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi there! If you seek anybody who is serious to travel in Australia, we can meet up first in Melbourne or by texting. Dont hesitate to contact me for further informations :-) See ya

Next Destination(s):
I am in Melbourne until february 2018 then I will flexible to go
anywhere where some nice
hosts helpx will need a helper.

Helper Description:
Hi Hosts from Helpx,

I am a french girl who is in Melbourne currently. I am a childhood educator and Iam available from february 2018 to help you in a farm, hostel, or at home. Moreover, I was in Australia 5 years ago so any place could be nice for me but I am a social person, I don't really want to be alone with one host. That means the duties have to be useful and with the hosts or others people, i will be pleased to share my culture as well.

I m seeking a host or hosts who want discover to me their place and learn skills about that they expect to me
If my profile interest to you do not hesitate to contact me :D

See you soon