Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
George Carroll

George Carroll, 44 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 23, 2017
Last Updated: July 20, 2018
Last Signed In: September 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am traveling to Holland in August of 2018 specifically Amsterdam and then Scheveningen and who knows where from there. Would love a travel companion or just to meet new friends.

Next Destination(s):
Europe specifically Holland, France, and the UK currently in the USA.

Helper Description:
I am a Senior Manager for a Major transportation company in the US. I am a father of three and grandfather of one; my children are grown now with the youngest being 18. I love traveling in Europe, as a teenager, I lived in the Netherlands ( Scheveningen ) for four years. My sister still lives in the Netherlands ( Lelystad ) with her family. I am in excellent health and exercise daily.

Carpentry, Logistics, roofing, fence repair, General Maintenance, Painting, Farming, Forestry, Land clearing, Welding, Mechanic, Plumbing, Masonry, gardening, and Help with the English language. I am willing to learn new skills and languages I adapt quickly to ever-changing situations and have high situational awareness. I love animals and especially love dogs.

I am available 08/18 - 08/19.