Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kourosh Taheri-Golvarzi

Kourosh Taheri-Golvarzi, 29 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Greece
Join Date: February 8, 2011
Last Updated: November 19, 2017
Last Signed In: March 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be in Greece over the course of the spring, and then there's a high probability that I'll be getting some sailing experience in the Mediterranean. I would love to connect with fellow creative, artistic souls. Fellow musicians are especially welcome! Anybody who can speak Swedish, Finnish, Russian, French or Spanish is also highly encouraged to get a hold of me.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Greece, next off through Albania and Serbia to Hungary;
open to suggestion and invitation

Helper Description:
I make a super-hobby of learning languages and playing percussion. I'm currently on the road making connections to do a language documentation project, connecting with other musicians, interacting with people of all backgrounds and paths in life. Some how, in some way, everybody knows something that I don't, and I enjoy expanding my life experiences, learning whatever I can from whomever/whatever/wherever I can.