Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonas Renner

Jonas Renner, 21 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 24, 2016
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Open to travel together with anyone simple and happy :)

Next Destination(s):
I'd love to spend the rest of my summer somewhere in Spain or France by the ocean!

Helper Description:
ey! My name is Jonas, I am 23 years old and German. I speak German, English and French. (My French is rather rusty.)

...I'm in my 3rd year of medical school...

I am hoping to spend a few weeks of my semester break somewhere by the ocean. I want to surf. And work ;)

...I get along with people easily...

I like doing all sorts of sports; surfing, football, flag football, beach volleyball, fitness/stretching...
I love to cook and much more eat...
I play the drums, like to sketch and build tiny wooden boats...
I am communicative, but also quiet and contemplative at times. I love chatting as much as reading, resting and relaxing, excogitating under a shady tree in nature.

I am happy to have made volunteer experience in the Philippines, where I worked in orphanages and prisons, kindergardens and schools, teaching English, Maths, football to boys and girls at the age of 5 to 20... During that time I stayed with many different host families - poor/simple/rich, as well as in dormitories...
I also worked as an assistant caregiver in a hospital in Israel... worked as a private tutor...

I am particularly open to help building/renovating, gardening/farming, running errands, doing arts or taking care of children... Genreally, I am open to explore any activity or work and learn new skills.