Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Leman Luc

Leman Luc, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 16, 2017
Last Updated: September 16, 2017
Last Signed In: October 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a young French student looking for meeting with different people of different nationalities to share and exchange.

Next Destination(s):
Perth between September 23 and December 31, 2017.

Helper Description:
Hello, I want to work on a farm for the 88 days required to validate a renewal of my Working Holidays visa. I would have liked to know if you would have work for me from September 23, 2017 to the end of December. I would also have liked to know if you are part of the farms embellished to validate a renewal of visa.
I am very motivated and agile with my hands, I want to work, I am serious and applied.
I have already made pickings of apricot, apple. I love contact with nature. I have moved several times. I participated in house constructions, especially helping by wearing wheelbarrows and using wooden boards for the construction of sheds.