Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Taylor Thomas

Taylor Thomas, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 29, 2015
Last Updated: October 13, 2018
Last Signed In: November 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Anyone who loves new beautiful sights (city or natural), moving in the mountains, or time spent in a kitchen or garden. I will be in Guayaquil, Ecuador by September 25 and will be moving south through the Amazon of Peru until early November when I aim to be in the mountains for climbing.

Next Destination(s):
Ecuador until mid to late November. Then Peru until March.

Helper Description:
Traveling bread and pastry baker hoping to culture sourdough in the Amazon, the Andes mountains, and everywhere along the way. Looking for open communities with an oven and people who value living simply with the land, food, and friends. I enjoy living close with nature in small communities and lifting up those around me through a shared meal and conversation.

-bread and pastry baking
-cooking
-rock climbing/trekking/mountaineering
-gardening/gathering
-community building
-language and communicating