help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Grayson Sherritt

Grayson Sherritt, 34 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 1, 2007
Last Updated: January 28, 2020
Last Signed In: January 28, 2020

Companion Ad:
I'm currently living an urban lifestyle, living in a small apartment while working for a Green Roofing company, in downtown Toronto Ontario. If you feel like hanging out, meeting for a chat, picking my brain, playing a board game, grabbing a coffee, grabbing a tea, having a drink, eating a meal, having an adventure etc. just drop me a line!

Next Destination(s):
I love learning and have particular interests in sustainable
construction, permaculture and self sufficiency. That said, I'm
always interested in learning a new skill.

Helper Description:
I'm currently living an urban lifestyle in the belly of the largest city in Canada... Toronto!

I'm from the countryside originally and would describe myself as an easy going, friendly guy who is always willing to lend a hand wherever necessary. I'm always eager to learn new skills and experience new cultures. During my travels I've helped on a range of projects and been involved in everything from gardening and eco-renovation to bar tending and monkey habitat maintenance.

Recently I've earned a certificate in Sustainable Construction from the Endeavour Centre. This course involved classroom learning in both design and building science as well as the practical experience of actually constructing the building.

Take a peek if you'd like more info...