help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Johan Baecklund

Johan Baecklund, 27 from Sweden (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Sweden
Join Date: July 9, 2014
Last Updated: October 24, 2019
Last Signed In: October 28, 2019

Companion Ad:
Time is something I have, and if there is someone who needs a positive kind spirit to accompany them, im up for it!

Next Destination(s):
Holland, Spain, Portugal, Croatia, Germany, France, Hungary

Helper Description:
My couchsurfing profile. More photos and information about me there.
https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=5HV418EU5

Currently working in my hometown, although, looking for a silent place where clean food is available and where I can work close with nature.

If you have questions about the negative review I got there is people that was on the boat that can say the real story. This review is because of a pair of suspenders that came from a donation box, I was told they were from a secondhand store and that I could take them. This man later told me it was his and he wanted them back, when I was in Spain I sent them back. They apparently did not arrive.

I come from Sweden, in a small town called Piteň. Lived there my whole life while I have been travelling and trying to find my way. Did the same work for a few years. Working for a company that does house inspections on all matters, insects, waterdamages, structures that hasn`t been done right etc. Therefore I have really good knowledge about houses, where there are risks for damages and so on. I was not really happy doing a job like this but it has given me great insight in what I really wanna do in life.

I`m an artistic/creative person also I reckon. I remember playing the piano at my grandparents when I was very young, I think around 5-8 years old. When I was around 11 or 12 years old I met a guitar for the first time at a friends house and I have been hooked ever since. Playing the guitar and singing every day. I like painting aswell even though I haven`t spent time to fine-tune this craft!

I live by a plantbased diet, but i'm openminded.
Interests has changed drastically this last year. I now mostly try and soak up information that could be useful for my future. Reading books upon certain matters. There is a wish to aquire land, establish a garden and create an atmosphere for other people to come and benefit from for their own personal growth.

I 'spend' most of the time in meditation also, and I always appreciate truth no matter how it is.


Skills I have that might be useful.
Hostelwork Experience, all sorts of work.
Great knowledge about house structures, potential risks for damages, insects and how to get rid of them.
Basic carpentry
Basic gardening
Basic farming
Socialising with people (My recent job were mostly about meeting lots of people and inspect their houses through insurance companys).
I love animals, would be more than capable of taking care of all kinds of animals.

Much love!