Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pauline pau

Pauline pau, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 31, 2017
Last Updated: December 3, 2017
Last Signed In: January 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will go in Western Australia around mid-december for discover the country and do kitesurfing near to Perth, it will be nice to have a travel companion so if you are planning to work somewhere I will be near to Perth in december until march ! :)

Next Destination(s):
Western Australia, near to Perth


Helper Description:
Hello dear host,

Thank you very much for visiting my profile !
I would like come in Australia during more 3 months from mid december to discovering the country, learning english and do kitesurfing. I want go in Western Australia near Perth.
I passed my license 1 in sports studies to come in physiotherapy school with my statue of high-level athlete in kitesurfing but I wasn't taken this year... That's why, I will enjoy traveling, learning about life, the different cultures and help everyone who need during this year :)
I love sport, adventure and I have a healthy vegetarian lifestyle.