Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Olivera Koos

Olivera Koos, 28 from Hungary (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Cambodia
Join Date: March 17, 2017
Last Updated: May 28, 2018
Last Signed In: September 23, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
malaysia














Helper Description:
Aloha

I am looking for a place where I can connect with nature, meet nice people and experience natural lifestyle. I uesd to live in autocaravan a few years and have been backpacking for a year now. My interest are tarot,astrology,yoga,meditacion,oil essence,reading,hiking,cycling,Osho,Mooji,massage,medicinal plants but my favourite passion is to make by myself natural cosmeic products from only natural ingredients. I do swedish massage(you are very welcome for have one) and currently doing a naturopathy course,next year will do a Yoga teacher course in India, in addition trying to be a zero waste vegan :) I am a nice,calm,cheerful,independent ,hardworker,curious,creative and a non smoker free spirit.
I do speak hungarian,english and spanish as well, undertsand a bit portuguese,italien. I used to be bartender and waitress in the busy Ibiza and long time worked in Melia Hoteles ****Spain.
I love volunteer in Healing,yoga,meditacion centers, organic farms,hostels,would be very happy to take care about animals,vegetables and gardening,building,cooking,organize tours,keeping contact guests,beeing activity instructor and also like babysitting ,used to work in a kindergarten.(have experience in everything because spent the whole last year volunteering exepct one time in cape verde where I was working on a sailer yacht for money) so




Lets spend time together,learn,enjoy and have fun !!! :)


Love and Light


Oli