Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicolas Pacteau

Nicolas Pacteau, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 14, 2017
Last Updated: April 30, 2018
Last Signed In: June 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm looking to travel in New Zealand until may 2018. Please contact me if you want to do a road trip during the year ;) I'll answer as soon as possible.

Next Destination(s):
Now in Whanganui

Helper Description:

I'm a 23 years old french and I'll be in New Zealand from september 2017 to may 2018.
My first goal is to improve my english and discover the local culture. It will be my first experience out of France for a long time.
I just obtained a degree of geography after 3 years of studies.

Here in New Zealand, I will travel alone in a first time, so I can do everything you want in exchange of food and accomodation. I did a lot of small works during the summer in France, and I'm a serious person.

I prefer stay 2-3 weeks minimum in a house, to discover the region and have a good experience with you :)

I have no specific problem with the food, and everything you'll do will be ok for me.

Anyway, I have a driver license, if you want. I'm also a non smoker.

About availability, I think it's better to talk about it by mail.

Thank you very much, see you! ;)