Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandra Poláková

Alexandra Poláková, 26 from Slovakia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Slovakia
Join Date: April 11, 2017
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: April 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will come to Australia at the end of December till half of March... From Perth to Sydney so let me know who's interested to join let me know :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am traveling for six months (from 20th of October till the end of April 2018 in Australia and Thailand) and the reason why I joined helpx,beside having new experience,is to do something good while on the road, help someone and have something to work on. And I also love to be a part of culture and this is the best way for both parties involved.

I am very interested in farm work,especially with crops and animals. I'd love to exchange my helping hand for some new info and experiences about farming cause Im close to nature.Im a girl from village and I like it :)

Other than that I have interest in helping in hostels because of my receptionist experience. I like to try new things that's why I have my yoga teacher certificate and tour guide certificate.

I love kids,too. I used to teach English in kindergarten. I also have pedagogical education.

So anything close to nature, culture,sport and helping people and animals,Im in!