Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melinda Kekic

Melinda Kekic, 24 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 18, 2017
Last Updated: November 26, 2017
Last Signed In: December 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am not necessarily looking for a travel companion, but I am very open to the idea of meeting somebody who shares the same interests as I do. I would love to be able to share new experiences and gain a new potential lifelong friend. I am open to where I travel to but would prefer to stay in the US. I am interested in traveling between March 2018 and December 2018.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a 24 year old professional female from Cleveland, OH. I have great administrative, customer service, and professional communication skills. I am very organized, diligent, and detail-oriented. I have experience in client relations including problem resolution and crisis management. I am very proficient in using various computer programs. I love working with children, trying new things, and gaining experience in multiple categories.

I have a passion for traveling, children, animals, helping others, and accomplishment. I consider myself to be energetic, motivated, tenacious, compassionate, sincere, and humble.


Property Management - Regional Leasing Professional and On-Site Community Manager

Caregiving [Short/Long Term] - House Sitting(keeping), Pet Sitting, Child Care

Administrative/Office - Accounting Coordinator, Receptionist, Administrative Assistant, Office Management

Technology - Data Entry Specialist

In my travels, I would like to gain knowledge and experience in various categories. I would absolutely love working with children. I believe that it is important to guide children to help them in any circumstance that will assist them to successful paths in life, learning to be compassionate and kind to others, creating and reaching their goals, and obtain self confidence.
I would also enjoy working with animals but am very open to trying new things as well. Although I am not a man, I am a dedicated hard worker that will give all I have got to give in order to complete any task that I am physically able to.


I am a proud parent of a 2 year old German Shepherd. She is a Certified Service Dog named Jane. She is trained, listens well, loving, and likes to cuddle.

I am only looking for hosts that are accepting of Dogs/Service Animals.