Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tobias Lewis

Tobias Lewis, 19 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Nepal
Join Date: September 19, 2017
Last Updated: June 10, 2018
Last Signed In: August 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anyone is up for an adventure email me! Nepal: January-May Australia: .... New Zealand: ....

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am currently on an 8 month trip across Nepal and Australia ending in September 2018 before going to university next autumn. I have just completed my A-Levels gaining 3 A*s in history, economics and maths and am looking to experience new cultures by living in local communities and helping out where I can. I am happy to undertake anything from manual work on farms or homesteads, teaching English to general cleaning or maintenance jobs.
I am a keen cyclist, trekker and am up for an adventure.
This summer I travelled around Europe with my friends, found the experience fascinating and am now keen to experience more of the world further afield.