Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hannah Dunn

Hannah Dunn, 19 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Bolivia
Join Date: November 27, 2016
Last Updated: February 15, 2018
Last Signed In: June 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
In Ecuador for October. Looking for some side adventures around their beautiful country, maybe a day trip or a weekend trip. Feel free to contact me so we can do something together!

Next Destination(s):
San Pedro de atacama, Chile

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm Hannah and I just graduated high school. I am planning on taking a gap year (2017-2018) volunteering my time all while traveling. I speak Spanish so I would love to go to many places in South America. Although I have little experience, I am handy and a very quick learner. I would love to learn anything and to specialize in skills down the road. I am a compassionate, driven, and open-minded person who loves eating vegan food and laughing. I am happy to adapt to working anywhere as long as I get good instruction.
Here are some of the things I love doing:
*helping others
*doing art projects
*learning about sustainable agriculture
*learning about alternative medicine (non-westernized)
*improving my Spanish
*meeting new people and hearing their stories
*animals
*minimalism
*composting and recycling
*cooking
*making jokes and laughing
*music