Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alice GUERIN

Alice GUERIN, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 27, 2018
Last Updated: June 27, 2018
Last Signed In: August 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
I`m Alice, i`m 20 years old, and come from France !
If you come to Spain this summer come with me ! And let`s enjoying this beautiful country.
I`m open-minded, and very curious about everything !

Next Destination(s):
Spain

Helper Description:
Hi ! I`m a french student in Geology studies. I`m doing this studies for working in environment.
I`m always looking for travel as I can. That why today I`m trying the exchange !
I`m open-minded, smiling and very interrested by ... everything ahaha !

I`m available from the 25th of july to the 25th of august 2018 for a stay of one month.
I want to improve my spanish for living after my studies in Latin America, that`s why i`m search for a woofing in Spain.
I can help in everything, feed animals, help in farm, babysitting, painting, cleaning, cooking, nothing scare me.
I speak a little bit spanish, English and of course french !