help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clive Smith

Clive Smith, 56 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: July 30, 2015
Last Updated: January 31, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Since many jobs require 2 people, it would be nice to find a like-minded, friendly person in order to apply for those jobs. Likewise, if there any good cooks looking to work on sailboats in Europe this summer, I am able to find them well paid work on charter yachts.

Next Destination(s):
Now in Brazil. Would like to find a
position outdoors, either gardening or
vegetable growing, or work in a hostel.
Hardworking, responsible and
reliable. Non smoker.

Helper Description:
Presently in Brazil for 2 months, until 20 March. (After that I want to find a helpx position in France, Austria or Croatia). I am a freelance boat skipper and sailing instructor, both yachts and dinghies. In between sailing I like to do helpX jobs, especially in the countryside. I am a very keen gardener, I had 4 veg plots at my house in Asturias, Spain (sold last year), a big piece of land with many fruit trees and soft fruit bushes. Looking mainly for garden work, or clearing work outdoors. Or any agricultural work. Very handy with grass cutter and strimmer. I also enjoy doing odd jobs around the house and love to cook. Not fussy about location. 56 years old, active (sailing, swimming, trekking, cycling), physically fit. English mother tongue, fluent French and Spanish. skype: clivesmith4