help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lucie RENAUDIN

Lucie RENAUDIN, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 2, 2019
Last Updated: October 13, 2019
Last Signed In: October 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm French and I'll arrive to Perth the 20th of November. I would like to stay in the city more or less 3 weeks and then travel to Australia, from Perth to Esperance for exemple. If you want to join me for a travel or just for a drink I'll be happy to exchange with you 🙂

Next Destination(s):
Perth

Helper Description:
I'll arrive to Perth the 20th of November. I'm available from that moment in the city or in the direction of southern Australia.

I'm looking for an host for at least 2 weeks. I would like to exchange about culture, activities to be done and improve my english. I can learn very quickly and don't have any problems about working hard. I have lust for life and I like laughing, having fun.

I'm 23, dynamic and sporty french girl. I have juste finished my master degree in sport. During my studies, I developed projets in sport through development and solidarity. I played the Piano, I love listen to music.

I have experiences with children. I worked as a lifeguard in differents swimming pool, I know the first aid. I can also offer housekeeping, cooking and gardering sevice. I have my driver license.

It will be my pleasure if I have the chance to be your helper and spend good time together.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

Looking forward to hearing from great hosts ! :)