Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Gallee

Daniel Gallee, 25 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 5, 2017
Last Signed In: May 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, after 5 Months traveling, I am now in Brasil, Manaus and want to travel to the South. I'm really easy going. What I like. Actually quite a lot. Sports, food, new cultures, nature, diving, partying and a lot more. It is just about what are you making out of it ;) So if you want to travel with me for a couple days, weeks, months, just massage me. Cheers Daniel

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a place in December 2017 in Argentina/Patagonia

Helper Description:
Hi all,

I'm Daniel from Nurenberg, Germany. I finished university in March 2016 and started working in the marketing department for adidas in the global headquater for one year now.
But my real passion is travelling. Meeting new people, get to know new cultures and travelling through the world is so much more. During University I travelled as much as possible. In New Zealand and Australia I already did a lot of helpx and it was just great.

And now: I quit my job to go on a World Trip.
I will start in Costa Rica in April and going down south to Southamerica.

I'm looking for open minded people. I like working with children, animals or in the nature. I'm quite sporty, so I have no problem with physically hard work. I don't speak spanish, but I want to learn it on my trip :)

So if you need a hand at your place and looking for an easy going helper, just message me :)