Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Flavie Jouanet

Flavie Jouanet, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 1, 2017
Last Updated: May 9, 2018
Last Signed In: July 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not looking for a travel companion yet, but I would happy to meet others helpers or travelers.

Helper Description:
Hi! Iím Flavie. I grew up in France with one childhood dream: walk around the world, meet world citizens, explore other countries, discover other cultures... Now, Iím 25 so itís time to make it come true!

My purpose is simple: no concrete plan, no specific timing. I just want take to time to visit, to meet, to exchange, to work, to helpÖ And enjoy each of these experiences, because I travel to meet people and share a piece of their lifeÖ If not, I could have stayed at home!

So, you understood: Iím curious and open mind, I like the bustling of cities, the peacefulness of countryside and the beauty of nature, I hate routine and I love unexpected things (especially when there are happy surprises!).

I worked in several fields like :
- Agriculture (horses, cows, wine...)
- Events (creation and planning)
- Decoration and furniture homemade
- Gourmet catering (waitress)