Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Katerina Teplikova

Katerina Teplikova, 28 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 22, 2016
Last Updated: September 21, 2017
Last Signed In: October 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
I always enjoy to meet people on the road, no matter if locals or travelers, it is also great opportunity to share experience and have a great time :-)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Katerina and Im from Czech Republic, currently staying in New Zealand (on South Island). Im going to travel through Asia, especially Vietnam, Nepal, Cambodia, Thailand, Burma, Laos, India, Japan, China, Indonesia, and Australia etc. at the end of March till end of December and I would like to also help where is needed and find any kind of work in exchange for food and accommodation. I was a volunteer in Netherlands for 2 weeks, where I was working in the national park (planting trees, helping on the farm, pruning, maintenance of roads and fences ... ) and I was an aupair (mostly housekeeper) in UK for 2 years, where I was looking after a house everyday (cleaning, cooking, ironing, washing etc.). In New Zealand I was working in apple orchard where I did thinning, grafting, picking and later packing in the local packhouse, then on vineyard - wrapping, shoot thinning, harvest etc. Im friendly, responsible, open-minded, easy-going person who is able to work hard and opened to gain any new experiences and skills.