Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Che yu Chiu

Che yu Chiu, 21 from Taiwan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: October 31, 2017
Last Updated: June 21, 2018
Last Signed In: June 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Heading to Shenzhen, China for a month from July to August 2018. Looking for a companion who wanna share your stories or have an adventure with me. Let's get in touch if you are interested.

Next Destination(s):
China Shenzhen (2018 July/August) Europe UK (2019 Jan/Feb)

Helper Description:
Hi there, I'm Peter from Taiwan!
I'm a college student and travelaholic.
I speak Chinese, English, Taiwanese and Japanese.

I have traveled to a few of countries in Asia, and been as a helper in Switzerland for 2 weeks.


Always looking forward to learn new stuff and meet new people. :))


*Drug-free, don't smoke , not an alcoholic but I do can drink



About me:

School: Soochow University(Senior), Taipei

Experience:

Taipei International Airport/
Business Service Section Internship (2017.07~08)

Taipei YMCA volunteer (2017.07~ )

Anti-Doping Officer of Chinese Taipei Olympic Committee (2016.12~ )



Hobbies: Scooter riding, Mountain Climbing/Hiking, Badminton , Marathon, Cooking (easy dish)