Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophie Aubry

Sophie Aubry, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 11, 2015
Last Updated: December 6, 2018
Last Signed In: December 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would be very happy to meet people from everywhere in the world during my travels, especially people who would like to go hiking. See you !

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi ! I am a french girl traveling alone... I have been all around New Zealand for a year in 2016, and spent another year in Australia just after ! Since I have been in Indonesia, and I am now very glad to be back to Australia !

I travel alone in order to meet more people, to discover countries through life experiences and local cultures.

At the moment i am very interested in volunteering in any kind of projects close to people, maybe kids especially, but also nature protection etc... I will just follow my instincts and help around where I can... I would also love learning more about gardening.

I have quite a lot of experience in the tourism industry, and I worked a few months in a dairy farm. I speak french, english and spanish.

Thanks for reading :) see you