Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ala Serafin

Ala Serafin, 29 from Poland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: June 9, 2015
Last Updated: April 28, 2018
Last Signed In: August 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd like to go to Italy at the end of October as a helper. Preferably somewhere in mountains to do some physical/manual works. I think to go in Northern Itay, but it's not final decision. I'd feel jauntily with some company. I have a lot of time.

Next Destination(s):
current location - home Cracow

Helper Description:
Physical activities is my cup of tea:)Especially within natural areas, where I can work the way I like and the same time enjoy nature. I am interested in redecoration, renovation, manual works, I have will to do it. I would also like to learn many things. I am able to do a lot of manual things but still I need to learn, and then I try to do them by myself. My little dream is to learn how to make cheese, how to plant and care for plants and animals, how to built with woods and stones, and how to keep them correctly. Because in future I'd like to live close to nature and be selfsufficient (maybe I will need some help from helpers as well:))
2 years ago I stayed in Italy for 8 months for volunteering (EVS) and I was working for Legambiente (italian environmental organization) in small natural park, where we renovated bridges and paths, were planting, painting etc ...
My hobbies are walking, mountains, reading, music.
I hope that my work at your place will be useful and I can really help you.