Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Axel Martinez

Axel Martinez, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 28, 2018
Last Updated: April 14, 2018
Last Signed In: August 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not looking for a travel companion but it wouldn't be a problem.

Helper Description:
Hello everybody,

I'm a non-smoking french engineering student in computer science at ENSEIRB-MATMECA, a Bordeaux Graduate School of Engineering.

To get my diploma, I need to improve my english and that's why I'm here. I also need to go to a foreign country for 2 months. So I hope to do both during this summer. The best would be to be in a place in july and in another place in august. I already find someone to host me for July and Angust so I'm booked.

I'm really interested to go to Canada, maybe in Ontario, it would be nice. I'm motivated to work and meet new people. However I have no really big skills but I can learn easily.

So I hope to see you next summer.