Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sassane chaouki

Sassane chaouki, 31 from Algeria (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Algeria
Join Date: November 1, 2017
Last Updated: April 14, 2018
Last Signed In: July 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
If possible, i would like to travel with somebody else. Iv never been traveling before this and my nest destination GERMAN SUISE AND FRANCE

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
i'm very simple men i like to help the others is great thing for me and i feel good .I like to meet people to change ideas and know their culture ,traditions; i have licence in science economic i work in the bank of bnpparibas. i'm looking for a HelpX expérience. I would like to visit a new country and culture while helping. I'm not expérienced yet, that is why i want to travel. I am very patient and friendly, funny, curious, like natureand animals .
i don't smok and drink el kohooland no drugs too.
So if you're in need of any assistance I feel up to support you :)

skills:cookking,decoration gardining andmen's and women's hairstyle
.I like working in agriculture