Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yuning Chen

Yuning Chen, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 19, 2011
Last Updated: October 2, 2017
Last Signed In: October 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
Just arrived in Sydney!! Hi~It's Yuni here, I just quitted my job about two months ago. A tricky decision to make but who knows what's gonna happen next... If you are here alone as well please feel free to contact me, I don't really have a plan yet (including how long that I'm going to stay here in Australia)

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hello. I am a 28 year old consultant who has travelled through Europe, New Zealand and part of Asia. I would love any work to do with hostels, cooking, gardening or general help. I am a neat and tidy house guest and love meeting new people! This will be my second time with help x after 5 years and I'm sure it will be an enriching one.
My next destination is Sydney.
I am available from Sept 4th onwards.