Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ismail Ozmen

Ismail Ozmen, 27 from Turkey (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Turkey
Join Date: November 1, 2017
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: December 4, 2017

Companion Ad:
I have a tent and backpack. Actually, I want to travel alone but I need practice English. So I do not know. Do you think about that? Please write me :))

Next Destination(s):
Albania Tiran

Helper Description:
I am in Turkey now (10.08.2017). I am starting the world tour in December(11.01.2017). My goal is to travel the world for ten years. I want to visit countries that do not want visa from me for at least a mounth, maybe more.

I can do a lot of work. For example;
Drive a car and motocycle, cooking, cleaning, tailoring(very little), painting, laundry, farming, fishing,
etc. Iím really good at driving and cooking. Also I can learn different things and like it very much. I donít like to do a job throughout my life.

I planned my route. Albania, Macedonia, Kosova, Montenegro, Bosnia And Herzegovina and Serbia. It will be first this six countries.

Iím clean, orderly, positive and enjoyable. I do not smoke. I like very much wake up early, working, travel, nature, animals and people. My English is not enough. I have to practice. I think, I do it a few week.

Letís journey begin :)