Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Noah Magnussen

Noah Magnussen, 22 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: April 5, 2012
Last Updated: August 24, 2017
Last Signed In: August 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey there! I Will be traveling through eastern Europe and to north Italy to visit Citys like Stettin, Warschau, Concentration Camp Auschwitz, Zagreb, Wien, Verona, Venedig, Bologna, Florenz... I will be traveling in my own BMW 5er and I'm looking for a companion. Feel free to contact me! Cheers Noah

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne, Australia

Helper Description:
Hello everyone,

my name is Noah and I am 24 years old. Right at the moment I'm studying Business at the University of Bayreuth in Germany, but I will finish my exams soon and will come back to Australia in October this year.

I have already been on a working holiday in Down Under in 2012, when I graduated high school and it was an amazing experience. I've done a lot of helpx, which made me meet extraordinary people and gave me a magnificent time in Australia.

Now I want to continue with this and so I'm looking for a new host in Victoria, who will allow me to be part of their family for a while. I would love to exchange stories and experiences and furthermore to make some new friends.

More facts about me:
Regarding to my hobbies I have a thing for fishing and hunting and as well I go for hiking. In general I feel most comfortable being outdoors. Therefore I would highly welcome an open-air occupation.
In consequence of countless maintenance works for my family I am pretty used to lend a useful hand. Furthermore daily wood chopping, farm laboring and garden fostering give me great pleasure. But above all I'm your man if you need someone who knows how to operate big machinery, such as tractors or excavators.

All in all I am a really sociable, kind and open-minded lad.

If you like my profile I would be pleased to read from you.