Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
John LaMay

John LaMay, 27 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 17, 2014
Last Updated: August 24, 2017
Last Signed In: September 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would not turn one down. Traveling is always awesome with someone you can get to know and bond with. Will only be in the states until I find my passport. Florida bound

Next Destination(s):
West coast or colorado or anywhere really.
Looking to learn and gain experience in
self-sustainable living.

Helper Description:
Available whenever. I am a self-motivated, hard working quick learner. Current situation dictates only USA.

I have experience in carpentry, masonry work, been a lumber jack for several years. General labor. I love exercising and working out so heavy lifting or cardiovascular activities aren't a problem.

Have some experience with painting and landscaping and such.

Honestly with Google and YouTube, there is very little excuse I could come up with as to not being able to help you, I am a "natural" with many things and don't have trouble catching on to new things.

Id love to own an Earthship eventually so organic farming and taking care of farm animals is something I look forward to getting more experience in.