help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Edward Assar

Edward Assar, 31 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 13, 2019
Last Updated: October 3, 2019
Last Signed In: October 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi potential travellers, I'm Eddie from Edinburgh, Scotland. I am currently living in the Yarra Valley in Melbourne working and living on a Biodynamic Kiwi farm. I'm easy going, chilled out guy who has a love for nature, good food and good times. If anyone is traveling and would like to have buddy please send me a message and let's explore together.

Next Destination(s):
Living in the Gold Coast.

Helper Description:
Hi to all potential hosts,

A bit about me,

I have lived in the capital of Scotland, Edinburgh my whole life and would love to see what life is like on the other side of the globe.
I am a warm, friendly, approachable kind caring guy who isn't afraid to get stuck in and get my dirty.

I started working as a bricklayer in my early 20s but moved away from the tools to work one to one with people as self employed Personal Trainer. I love working with others and seeing people grow both physically and mentally. Keeping healthy and active is something I've always enjoyed.
I also work and live on a 3 acer estate that has a big castle like house which JK.Rowling (Harry Potter) put an offer to but Avallan estate but was politely rejected by my 86 year old landlady. I keep the estate from over growing, Duties include, Grass cutting, edging, bedding, weeding, pruning and maintain trees and bushes, and any job that needs being done on the estate.

I would say I'm not too Shabby a cook ("shabby" Scottish slang for "not bad"). My dad who was born in Iran tough me how to cook fresh healthy food from scratch and I'd love to share my cooking skills with you.
I would like to help out in anyway possible, building, gardening, baby sitting, cooking and cleaning in exchange for a place to stay and some food which I'd be more than happy to cook for a family and enjoy together.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Eddie.