help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Satoka Hayashi

Satoka Hayashi, 27 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 27, 2018
Last Updated: May 16, 2019
Last Signed In: May 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hello! My name is Satoka. I'm a backpacker from Japan and I've been traveling Australia for 1 year now. I am currently located in Perth and wish to travel to North or South. Would be nice to have someone who can share new experience and good moments together !

Next Destination(s):
NT or North WA,QLD

Helper Description:
Hello, my dear future family :)
My name is Satoka.
I am a backpacker from Japan and I have been in Australia for almost 1.5 year

About myself, I used to be an English teacher at kids english school when I was in Japan. And here in Australia, I have done hospitality job and worked on a prawn farm.

I like being around nature and doing activities, such as hiking,fishing(still a begginer though) and taking pictures of plants and beautiful landscapes.
I am also keen to cook, especially dishes from my country!(Japanese food)

I also like to play and pleasure to take care of chilrden since I have 2 year-old niece back in Japan and my experiece as an english teacher.

At this moment I am located in West Arnhemland in NT and been working in a fishing lodge as an camp assistant.
But I am leaving my job in few weeks and I am seeking to gain new Australian experience where I can connect with nature (ideally close to the ocean) and good people. I am happy to help and learn new things.

I don't have a car,but keen to travel anywhere with public transport !

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Warm regards

Satoka