Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pat Francis

Pat Francis, 26 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 22, 2013
Last Updated: September 12, 2018
Last Signed In: September 18, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Currently in Tuscany Italy and will be traveling to Denmark in early October

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Pat. I'm 26 years old from Sydney, Australia. I am a civil engineer by trade and worked in the construction industry in Sydney for the past 5 years. I'm taking some time away from work and have decided to travel the world for as long as I can. I love the outdoors and my hobbies include surfing, camping, fishing, hiking and staying healthy in general. Im lucky enough to have accomplished many travels so far in my short life and yearn to experience new cultures and local living in places Iím yet to have visited. I love meeting new people and sharing stories of the crazy lives we all live. I'm hard working and would love to help wherever I can, I particularly would like to gain more knowledge in the fields of agriculture and carpentry which have become recent interests and passions of mine. My current travels are centred within Europe and am constantly looking for new helpx opportunities out there. I'm also interested in spending a few months during the winter learning to snowboard somewhere in Europe.