help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benedict Bühler

Benedict Bühler, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 15, 2018
Last Updated: July 24, 2019
Last Signed In: November 13, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hello :) I am in Canada from April 1. till September 17. with my Mountain Bike. I am looking for a Bikepacking Companion that enjoys remote places, challenges and might even be interested in Packrafting with a Bicycle. I am Benni, 20 from Germany and i love exploring the outdoors with my Bicycle either going where nobody went before or just riding the most beautiful trails. If you are bikepacking in West Canada during the time i am and are looking for someone to bikepack with send me a message :D I will start riding the Kettle Valley Railway Trail on July 15th. Might take a float plane ride to a remote location and stay there for 2-3 weeks after. Hit me up if you would be interested to accompany me!

Helper Description:
I am in Canada from April 1. till September 17. exploring the West Coast with my Bicycle.

About me: My name is Benni, i am 20 years old and just finished school in Munich, Germany. I love riding my bike and spending time outside. I am physically fit and can help with fire wood, building, landscaping, gardening etc. Ive also painted a few walls before and did some woodworking so i have some basic skills there. Not too familiar with farming outside of planting and harvesting but i am quite a quick learner and am always happy to aquire new skills. I am looking for a place in nature, that would preferably have trails and nice places to explore around. Hosts that are outdoor active and would like to show me around would be nice but not necessary. I love to meet new people to see other perspectives of life and to broaden my world view.