Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Debora Zerbini

Debora Zerbini, 21 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 11, 2017
Last Updated: May 22, 2018
Last Signed In: May 24, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand,
Queenstwon, Arrowtown

Helper Description:

I`m currently looking for a place to stay around Queenstown, due to my ski instructor job at Coronet Peak starting in June the 19th.
Beside my ski job, I'll have still lot of free time to spare to help you with various jobs, like cooking, household chores, languages (I'm half German and half Italien and can speak both fluently) or just any projects you need help with.

I am a quick learner, hard worker, an open minded and a very cheerful person with a good amount of curiosity ;).

I'm fascinated about travelling around the world and to get to know different cultures and landscapes.
Meeting new people and share with them experiences, opinions or just to have a good laugh†are†all I need.†

I'm very keen on outdoor sports and activities. You can simply say I love every physical movement.†
Iím also a person who likes creativity, I like photography, reading and especially the theater and music!

I'm an easy going person and don't mind to get my hands dirty. I'd love to gain new skills and knowledges.

I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you :)