help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wenke RŲschmann

Wenke RŲschmann, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 24, 2018
Last Updated: November 20, 2019
Last Signed In: November 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
Itíd be great to find someone close to my age who is also looking to go through Europe and is interested in nature, culture, etc. Contact me!

Helper Description:
I'm looking for somewhere to help in Europe anytime from December to March.

Hello everyone! My name is Wenke. Iím 20 years old and I finished school last year and so far I've only done one Help Exchange in France! Now Iím looking for places all over Europe where I can offer my help. Iím interested in any country in Europe and basically any kind of help. I love animals, I grew up with a dog and ducks and have some experiences with horses. I enjoy spending time outside and am very keen to learn about gardening, permaculture, etc. I donĎt mind breaking a sweat or getting my hands dirty. Iím a (mostly gluten-free) vegan and like to cook healthy vegan food a lot (would have no problem with cooking for myself). I also like to be active, whether thatís hiking, bycycling, working out or doing yoga. My interests include arts, languages (Iím fluent in German and English), literature and music. I value open mindness and kindness and over all I just want to learn different skills, have new experiences and meet lots of people, see new places and engage in new and challenging work, to learn and grow. Thank you so much for checking out my profile, I look forward to hearing from you soon! :)