Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ondřej Mesiereur

Ondřej Mesiereur, 28 from Czech Republic (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: June 13, 2017
Last Updated: June 6, 2018
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Definetely open to this possibility. Write me =)

Next Destination(s):
Norway , Island

Helper Description:
Hello =)
I am flexible , independent , responsible international student in the Denmark. I would like to help , meet new people , discover nature and new places , learn new things.I love nature , animals, sports.

I am graduated Dental Hygienist from Czech republic.I used to work as a dental hygienist in Czech Republic for 3 years but then things changed and I am studying here in Scandinavia - which I am grateful for!

I am hard-worker and I like to get new skills and experience. I used to work on farms and last one was in Italy for 2 weeks. Horses , cows , cutting wood , cooking, etc. I am not definetely expert-skilled in everything - I am honest person - BUT! if I am going to do something new - challenge accepted! :-) just show me how (and we will hope I will not get hurt :D - no just kidding) and I will try my best like I always do.
I have free summer holidays and I am just deciding what to do! :-)
Hope to see YOU soon!
Have Nice Day
Ondra =)