Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marie-thérèse CHEREIL DE LA RIVIERE

Marie-thérèse CHEREIL DE LA RIVIERE, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 3, 2018
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: August 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Travel to Irland I am friendly and cheerfull with a great sence of humour. I will be available to make two journeys between midd february to early july 2018. Send me a message if you are interest in travelling with me!! MarieThérèse

Helper Description:
Hi,
I'm a French 18 years old student in environment willing to have my first helpx experience.

I'm an easy going and open minded person, who loves to meet new people, I am used to work with a team and enjoy it because I’ve spent 3 years in a school association.

Furthermore I spent one month helping a friend with her B&B in France, I had to make beds, clean the rooms, bedrooms and bathrooms, do the sheets ironing and take care of the breakfasts. I enjoyed it very much, and I’d love to have such another experience.
At the same time I had the opportunity to take care of small children, which I also enjoy very much.

While experiencing helpx, I’m willing to discover beautiful landscapes and traditions; I want to walk a lot. When I was a child I used to live in a country house lost among forests and woods, and therefore, I got used to playing outside and taking care of my parents ‘garden and chicken. This is the reason why I feel close to nature, I'm not afraid to work outside. I study in environment so I'm interested by any experience, which can improve my knowledge.

Finally I am friendly, cheerful, I’ve got a great sense of humour, and I’m motivated, volunteer to make any possible task. I will be available to make, at least two different journeys, between mid February 2018 until early July 2018.

Thanks for reading,

Marie-Thérèse