Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Roberta Carloni

Roberta Carloni, 34 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: October 4, 2015
Last Updated: March 18, 2018
Last Signed In: June 10, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
None ( back at work)

Helper Description:
Dear Hosts!

Looking forward to give additional value to my spare winter time:)
In the past , thanks to Helpx, I've been able to combine travelling with learning and sharing opportunities and as well , getting the chance of meeting inspiring people.

After a little break in India where I will attend a Yoga retreat next month, I'm keen on taking part to any Helpx project which adapt itself better to my expectations and wishes:

Availabity: mid of January to end of March- either long terms or short terms,as long as I can have the chance of visiting a bit around during my spare time.

No profit project neither Accomodation business- due to my personal way of intending and appreciating Helpx as an "alternative way" of creating relations and cooperations in between people far away from those ones already established and proposed in our ordinary life.
I work already in the Hotel Industry as Activities and Quality Manager for a worlwide known Hotel chain and need to keep myself far away from similar proposal.

Preferably Organic Farms or any project in nature , where I can carry on studying and practising Yoga during my time off, as I'm currenty studying to be Yoga teacher.

Europe.Preferably Portugal, as i'm keen on earning some Portuguese.
(speak already Italian, French, Spanish,English and some German)

Please , for those Hosts , who are really in need of an hand , feel free to contact me ,I'll be open to take in consideration any offer which suits my requirements. Mainly, I will be more than delighted to give my support in spite of studying and sitting on the sofa all day:)

Hope to hear from you.