help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mina Schmachtel

Mina Schmachtel, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 23, 2017
Last Updated: February 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, i am going to spend my upcoming term break (mid february til end of march) in Scotland. I'll be working for accomodation first but after that I wanna travel. I was thinking of doing the West Highland Way, visiting Isle of Skye and exploring the North, but I don't really have any plans yet. I'd like to meet some new people so message me if you will be in Scotland around the same time and would like to meet. And also...has someone already been there? I'd really appreciate some advice for cool places :) Cheers, Mina

Next Destination(s):
Ireland, Wales, England, Scotland

Helper Description:
Hey! My name is Mina and I am from Germany. I love travelling, learning new languages and making friends from all over the world. I can speak German and English fluently and am a learner of Italian and Spanish.
Currently I am studying, but in my spare time I like to play tennis, make music or spend time with family and friends.
During my upcoming term break in spring I would like to explore the UK and Ireland.
I consider myself an outgoing, openminded and friendly person and I like spending time outdoors. I am fast in learning and have no problem with working hard or getting my hands dirty.
So far I worked in several hostels, some families and a small farm (all in exchange for accomodation and sometimes food).
I ejoyed it so much that I can't wait for my next adventure to start!