Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rafał Szymanek

Rafał Szymanek, 25 from Poland (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: August 5, 2013
Last Updated: November 12, 2017
Last Signed In: May 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
SOUTH AMERICA: i am planning to go to south america in the undefined future, i'm mostly interested in chile, argentina and peru. after getting there, i would be traveling by hitch-hiking and either making money by playing music on the street or working, volunteering through helpx etc. so if you're looking for someone we can arrange it together, or if you have some more definite plan, i could adjust.

Next Destination(s):
south america

Helper Description:
i love to travel, i'm a hitchhiker, always eager to explore new regions, trying to blend in with the culture, meet local people and avoid anything that would make me feel like a tourist. i love moving around without a plan or money, helpx is great for that. :)

one of my biggest passions is music, i play bass and ukulele, and i constantly try to find new and interesting bands or watch some gigs and participate in jam sessions. i'm also interested in cinema, particularly european (carax, medem, gondry) or american (nolan, scorsese, weir), i like psychological and surreal movies (bunuel, cronenberg, jonze, kaufman). i study cognitive science and am interested in anything connected to psychology, the human mind, consciousness and memory.

i am an open minded, fun person that can offer hard work always taken with a smile. :) i have some experience in working around the garden and the home, i can paint and cook. i'm really prepared to do any kind of work and i learn quickly.

i am fluent in polish, english and spanish. i speak some basics of german.